Skip to main content

Webinar Series for Treasury & Risk Banking Solutions

Join our New Series for Treasury & Banking Solutions
Join our New Series for Treasury & Banking Solutions

We started our new Series for Treasury & Banking Solution very interactive with a panel discussion on October 7, 2020. Our aim is to provide you always with insights and engaging discussions.

On October 14, 2020, we will offer this panel discussion also for our clients in Europe and Asia. 9 am CET, 4 pm SGT.

Case Study: Microsoft shared their In-House Banking experience in SAP on October 14, at 2 pm ET / 11 am PT. Jim Scurlock, Director and Head of Global Cash Management at Microsoft talked with Peter Wolf (Serrala) about the benefits of In-House Banking.

The subscription to these virtual events is free. Recording and material will be available after each session.

The Association for Financial Professionals (AFP) is the professional society committed to advancing the success of treasury and finance members and their organizations. AFP established and administers the Certified Treasury Professional and Certified Corporate Financial Planning and Analysis professional credentials, which set the standards of excellence in treasury and finance.

Each webinar is approved for up to 1.0 CTP/CCM recertification credits by the Association for Financial Professionals.

CTP
 
Join the complete Series

Please read in our privacy statement how we process your data. Your privacy is important to us.